الصحة والسلامة والبيئة

ترى شركة إرينيس العراق بأن نجاح أي نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة لأي مؤسسة محترفة ينشأ من خلال التزام الإدارة العليا والأشخاص التابعين لها. وقد تم إنشاء نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة لشركة إرينيس العراق بناء على وبالامتثال لشهادة OHSAS 18001، والأيزو 14001. ويشكل هذا قاعدة قوية التي على أساسها يمكن قياس الأداء.

ترى شركة إرينيس العراق أن الأركان الخمسة لتحقيق عمليات آمنة وصحية تكمن في:

الالتزام

عناصر التحكم

التعاون مع القوى العاملة

اتصالات السياسات والإجراءات الخاصة بها.

اختصاص القوى العاملة الخاصة بها.

التدريب أساسي لتحقيق هذه الأخيرة.

تمارس شركة إرينيس العراق نهجا " من الألف الى الياء" بخصوص الوعي بالمخاطر، وتعزيز ثقافة السلامة السلوكية الشفافة. كل موظف، سواء على المستوى المؤسسي أو التشغيلي، لديه مسئولية لضمان أن أنشطة كل منهم يتم القيام بها بشكل آمن.

تم تعيين فرق الصحة والسلامة والبيئة الخاصين بنا من مختلف الصناعات، النفط والغاز، والامن والإنشاء والخدمات اللوجستية، وتقوم بتقديم الوصول للخبرة في حين إجراء ممارسة أفضل للصناعة في الصحة والسلامة المهنية، والإدارة البيئية ومؤهلات التدقيق.

HSE

Erinys Iraq believes that the success of any professional organisation’s Health and Safety Management System evolves from senior management commitment and their people. Erinys Iraq’s Health and Safety Management System is built upon, and complies with, the OHSAS 18001 and ISO 14001 standard. This provides a robust foundation upon which performance can be measured.

Erinys believes that the five pillars of achieving safe and healthy operations lie in:

Commitment

Controls

Cooperation with the workforce

Communication of its policies and procedures; and

Competence of its work force

Training is fundamental to achieving the latter.

Erinys Iraq practices a ‘ground up’ approach to risk awareness, prompting a positive and transparent behavioural safety culture. Every employee, whether at the corporate or operational level, has a responsibility for ensuring that their respective activities are being conducted safely.

Our HSE teams are recruited from various industries – Oil and Gas, security, construction and logistics; all providing a broad reach of experience whilst holding industry best practice in occupational health and safety, environmental management and auditing qualifications.